In order to give you better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Contact us

 

Like father like son. With our roots in Hyssna we then settled down on the west coast of Sweden in Skene, where we have our head office and warehouse.

If you would like to contact us send an email to info@hansk.se


Address:

Global Furniture i Skene AB

Box 36

SE-511 21 Kinna

Sweden

 

Visiting adress, head office/warehouse:

Hans K

Redskapsgatan 5

SE-511 62 Skene

Sweden

 

Phone:

+46 (0)320-205750

 

E-mail:

info@hansk.se

 

Find your nearest Hans K retailer by clicking here.

 

Contact people:


Customer support

Tel: +46 320 205750

Email: info@hansk.se


Managing Director

Hans Karlsson

Tel: +46 708 408060

Email: hans@hansk.se


Sale Export

Henrik Karlsson

Tel: 46 708 408067

Email: henrik@hansk.se


Sale Mid Sweden

Anders Svensson

Tel: +46 320 205757

Email: anders.s@hansk.se

 

Sale South and North Sweden

Markus Reifors

Tel: +320 205754

Email: markus@hansk.se

 

Sale Norway

Aleksander Ekornes

Tel: 46 320 205756 / +47 47252925

Email: aleksander@hansk.se


Sale Finland

Atte Salminen

Tel: +358 8443780478

Email: atte@hansk.se


Communication & marketing

Helena Karlsson

Tel: +46 708 408068

Email: helena@hansk.se

 

Pernilla Boström

Tel: +46 320 205760

Email: pernilla@hansk.se


Christina Ekberg

Tel: +46 320 205753

Email: christina@hansk.se


Finance, IT & Telephony

Catrin Berntsson

Tel: +46 320 205758

Email: catrin@hansk.se

 

Customer support

Nathalie Johansson

Tel: +46 320 205752

Email:  nathalie@hansk.se


Purchase

Jaana Töråsen

Tel: +46 320 205766

Email: jaana@hansk.se


Product development & Technics

Arlene Svensson

Tel: +46 320 205759

Email: arlene@hansk.se


Service & Spareparts

Email: service@hansk.se


Distribution/Warehouse

Martin Åstrand

Tel: +46 320 205764

Email: martin@hansk.se


Jimmy Paulsen

Tel: +46 320 205762

Email: jimmy@hansk.se

Start > Hans K > About Hans K > Contact us
Ads